There are currently two steps you'll need to take in order to completely delete your data from our system.
BNEA ACCOUNT DELETION
In order for you to delete your BNEA account information, please go to this link and log into your account:
Please keep in mind this process can take up to 30 days. Once you've made this request formally through the website, it cannot be reversed and your account will be locked until all information has been removed from our systems.
GAME DATA DELETION
In order to delete your game data for NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES, please contact this team here: